Schedule

Tickets are available through the Box Office, at the gate or by calling 352-753-3229.

Important - This schedule is subject to change. Always check back for last minute updates.

Page Contents - Select a Tournament

The Villages Insurance 8 Goal Tournament

Friday, 04/28/2017 and Sunday, 04/30/2017

Friday, 04/28/2017

1:00 PM

Field 3 - Preliminary
Fross And Fross
  • Greg Hinkson (0.0)
  • Jim Parr (1.5)
  • Pedro Lara (2.0)
  • Alan Martinez (5.0)
VS.
UnitedHealthcare
  • Laura Willson (0.0; WH 3T)
  • Lord Lyall (1.5)
  • Francisco Llosa (3.0)
  • Jamie Mirikitani (4.0)

Friday, 04/28/2017

3:00 PM

Field 1 - Preliminary
City Fire
  • Mikhal Newberry (-1.0; WH 0)
  • Paige McCabe (1.5; WH 6)
  • Nick Johnson (2.0)
  • Francisco Bilbao (5.0)
VS.
McLin Burnsed
  • Robert Gray (0.0)
  • Joe Watkins (0.0)
  • Nico Talamoni (4.0)
  • Luis Saracco (4.0)

Sunday, 04/30/2017

1:00 PM

Field 2 - Consolation
TBA
VS.
TBA

Sunday, 04/30/2017

3:00 PM

Field 1 - Championship
TBA
VS.
TBA

The McLin Burnsed 6 Goal Tournament

Friday, 05/05/2017 and Sunday, 05/07/2017

Friday, 05/05/2017

1:00 PM

Field 3 - Preliminary
TBA
VS.
TBA

Friday, 05/05/2017

3:00 PM

Field 2 - Preliminary
TBA
VS.
TBA

Sunday, 05/07/2017

1:00 PM

Field 2 - Consolation
TBA
VS.
TBA

Sunday, 05/07/2017

3:00 PM

Field 1 - Preliminary
TBA
VS.
TBA

The Arden's Jewelers 6 Goal Tournament

Friday, 05/12/2017 and Sunday, 05/14/2017

Friday, 05/12/2017

12:00 AM

Field -
TBA
VS.
TBA

The UnitedHealthcare 6 Goal Tournament

Friday, 05/19/2017 and Sunday, 05/21/2017

Friday, 05/19/2017

12:00 AM

Field -
TBA
VS.
TBA

The Sharon 6 Goal Tournament

Friday, 05/26/2017 and Sunday, 05/28/2017

Friday, 05/26/2017

12:00 AM

Field -
TBA
VS.
TBA