2017 Fall Schedule

Polo 101- Intro to polo
BUY TICKETS

Wednesday, 09/20/2017

1:00 PM - Field 1 - Preliminary

Polo 101- Intro to polo
BUY TICKETS

Wednesday, 09/27/2017

1:00 PM - Field 1 - Preliminary

Pro-Pool Tournament
BUY TICKETS

Friday, 09/29/2017

1:00 PM - Field 3 - Preliminary
3:00 PM - Field 1 - Preliminary

Sunday, 10/01/2017

1:00 PM - Field 2 - Consolation
3:00 PM - Field 1 - Championship

Pro-Pool Tournament
BUY TICKETS

Friday, 10/06/2017

1:00 PM - Field 3 - Preliminary
3:00 PM - Field 2 - Preliminary

Sunday, 10/08/2017

1:00 PM - Field 2 - Consolation
3:00 PM - Field 1 - Championship

Pro-Pool Tournament
BUY TICKETS

Friday, 10/13/2017

1:00 PM - Field 3 - Preliminary
3:00 PM - Field 1 - Preliminary

Sunday, 10/15/2017

1:00 PM - Field 2 - Consolation
3:00 PM - Field 1 - Championship

Pro-Pool Tournament
BUY TICKETS

Friday, 10/20/2017

1:00 PM - Field 3 - Preliminary
3:00 PM - Field 1 - Preliminary

Sunday, 10/22/2017

1:00 PM - Field 2 - Consolation
3:00 PM - Field 1 - Championship

8 Goal Tournament
BUY TICKETS

Friday, 10/27/2017

3:00 PM - Field 1 - Preliminary

Sunday, 10/29/2017

1:00 PM - Field 2 - Preliminary

8 Goal Tournament
BUY TICKETS

Friday, 11/03/2017

3:00 PM - Field 1 - Preliminary

Sunday, 11/05/2017

1:00 PM - Field 2 - Preliminary

8 Goal Tournament
BUY TICKETS

Friday, 11/10/2017

3:00 PM - Field 1 - Preliminary

Sunday, 11/12/2017

1:00 PM - Field 2 - Preliminary

Women's Tournament
BUY TICKETS

Friday, 11/17/2017

3:00 PM - Field 1 - Preliminary

Sunday, 11/19/2017

1:00 PM - Field 2 - Preliminary

Family Feud Tournament
BUY TICKETS

Friday, 11/24/2017

3:00 PM - Field 1 - Preliminary

Sunday, 11/26/2017

1:00 PM - Field 2 - Preliminary