2019 Spring Polo Season

VIEW RESULTS Watch Polo at The Villages Polo Club

March League Polo

Friday, 03/01/2019

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 03/03/2019

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Friday, 03/08/2019

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 03/10/2019

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Friday, 03/15/2019

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 03/17/2019

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Friday, 03/22/2019

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 03/24/2019

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

April League Polo

Friday, 03/29/2019

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 03/31/2019

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Friday, 04/05/2019

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 04/07/2019

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Friday, 04/12/2019

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 04/14/2019

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Friday, 04/19/2019

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 04/21/2019

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Pro Pool League

Friday, 04/26/2019

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 04/28/2019

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Friday, 05/03/2019

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 05/05/2019

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Friday, 05/10/2019

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 05/12/2019

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Friday, 05/17/2019

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 05/19/2019

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary
brunch at the villages polo club

Brunch served on select Sundays from 11:00am-1:00pm. The cost is $15 per person, except on Easter and Mother’s Day when the cost will be $20.

The Experience...