2018 Fall Polo Season

VIEW RESULTS Watch Polo at The Villages Polo Club

6 Goal Tournament

Friday, 10/05/2018

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 10/07/2018

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

6 Goal Tournament

Friday, 10/12/2018

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 10/14/2018

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

6 Goal Tournament

Friday, 10/19/2018

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 10/21/2018

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

6 Goal Tournament

Friday, 10/26/2018

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 10/28/2018

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Women's Tournament

Friday, 11/02/2018

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 11/04/2018

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

8 Goal Tournament

Friday, 11/09/2018

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 11/11/2018

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

8 Goal Tournament

Friday, 11/16/2018

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 11/18/2018

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Family Feud Tournament

Friday, 11/23/2018

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 11/25/2018

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

The Experience...