2018 Fall Polo Season

VIEW RESULTS Watch Polo at The Villages Polo Club

The Villages Health 6 Goal

Friday, 10/05/2018

1:00 PM - Field 3 (Tailgating Only) - Preliminary
3:00 PM - Field 2 - Preliminary

Sunday, 10/07/2018

1:00 PM - Field 2 - Consolation
3:00 PM - Field 1 - Championship

The UnitedHealthcare 6 Goal

Friday, 10/12/2018

1:00 PM - Field 3 (Tailgating Only) - Preliminary
3:00 PM - Field 1 - Preliminary

Sunday, 10/14/2018

1:00 PM - Field 2 - Consolation
3:00 PM - Field 1 - Championship

The Properties of The Villages 6 Goal

Friday, 10/19/2018

1:00 PM - Field 3 (Tailgating Only) - Preliminary
3:00 PM - Field 2 - Preliminary

Sunday, 10/21/2018

1:00 PM - Field 2 - Consolation
3:00 PM - Field 1 - Championship

The Fross & Fross 6 Goal

Friday, 10/26/2018

1:00 PM - Field 3 (Tailgating Only) - Preliminary
3:00 PM - Field 1 - Preliminary

Sunday, 10/28/2018

1:00 PM - Field 2 - Consolation
3:00 PM - Field 1 - Championship

The Arden's Fine Jewelers Women's

Friday, 11/02/2018

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 11/04/2018

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

The Lake Advisory Group 8 Goal

Friday, 11/09/2018

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 11/11/2018

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

The Villages Insurance 8 Goal

Friday, 11/16/2018

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 11/18/2018

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Family Feud Tournament

Friday, 11/23/2018

3:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

Sunday, 11/25/2018

1:00 PM - Field 0 - Preliminary

The Experience...